Our Team

Workhouse Union is led by Rosie Lynch and Eilís Lavelle and supported by a team of producers, artists and designers. Currently, Hannah McCormick works with us as a producer and workshop facilitator and Sinead Phelan supports us in aspects of design, writing and communication.

Recent and current artists and designers that we are working with include: An Endless Supply, Paul Bokslag, Michelle Browne, Eimear O’Connell, Ed Devane, Kate Fahey, Bridget O’Gorman, Tim Harper, Gareth Kennedy, Mollie A King, LiD Architecture, Sarah Lincoln, Ruth E Lyons, Méahé Design (Kaye Toland and Amber Perng), Deirdre O’Mahony, Fiona McDonald, Jennie Moran, Ita Morrissey, Ríonach Ní Néill, Rosie O’Reilly, Vagabond Reviews, Studio Weave, Todo Por La Praxis, Luis Vega, Katherine Waugh, Jane Walker and Lucas Wilson.

Previous team members include co-founder Hollie Kearns, producer Orlaith Treacy and Etaoin Holahan of Fennelly’s of Callan.